Certain functional departments and individuals are not listed. Please call (860) 233-5626 if you need to speak with an employee not listed below.

West Hartford, CT – Headquarters
127 Prospect Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06106
Direct: (860) 233-5626
NMLS #: 2643

STAFF

Frank Sidoti
President/Senior Loan Officer
Direct: 860-233-5626 Ext. 307
Email: frank@firstworld.com
CT, MA & RI NMLS #: 5319

Alexandra Casabianca
Loan Officer
Direct: 203-508-0082
Email: alex@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 15221

Betty Feigenbaum
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: 860-785-4051 Ext. 352
Email: betty@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 69051

Brad Moore
V.P. / Senior Loan Officer
Direct: 860-233-5626 Ext. 335
Email: bmoore@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 111675

Elijah Henriques
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Direct: 860-985-8930
Email: elijah@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 116507

Fernando Vidal
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct: 860-233-5626 Ext. 338
Email: fvidal@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 66695

Feliks Viner
Vice President of Secondary Market/Sr. Loan Adviser
Direct: 860-233-5626 Ext. 328
Email: fviner@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 68490

Fred Manning
Loan Officer
Direct: 860-233-5626 Ext. 301
Email: fmanning@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 115360

George Lazos
Mortgage Consultant
Direct: 860-785-4035
Mobile: 860-550-0689
Email: glazos@firstworld.com
CT & MA NMLS #: 945472

Jesse Gnazzo
Business Development Manager/Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct: 860-402-1337
Office: 860-785-3778
eFax: 860-200-8192
Email: Jgnazzo@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 6646

Jim White
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: 860-233-5626 Ext. 336
Email: jwhite@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 79155

Linda Streett
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: 860-874-2044
Email: linda@firstworld.com
CT NMLS #: 78517
FL NMLS #: 24013

Lisa Cabrera
Loan Officer
Direct: 860-233-5626 Ext. 325
Email: lcabrera@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 196477

Marlene Jones
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: 860-785-4064
Email: mjones@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 66609

Mike Bagley
Mortgage Consultant
Direct: 203-982-8846
Email: mbagley@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 156711

Oguz Kuruca
Loan Officer
Direct: 860-970-1870
Email: okuruca@firstworld.com
CT & MA NMLS #: 1250898

Pierre Hill
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: 860-922-1677
Email: phill@firstworld.com
CT & MA NMLS #: 93117

Richard Tracy
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: 860-285-6113
Email: rtracy@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 58556

Robert Neighbours
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: 860-233-5626 Ext. 346
Email: bob@firstworld.com
NMLS#: 103918

Scott Stoll
V.P. / Senior Loan Officer
Direct: 860-983-6998 Ext. 302
Email: sstoll@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 102182

Tom Raimondi
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Direct: 860-922-1975
Email: tom@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 79206

William Slattery
CPA, MLO
Direct: 860-233-5626
Email: wslattery@firstworld.com
CT & MA NMLS #: 101556

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on LinkedIn0