West Hartford, CT (Home Office)

West Hartford, CT – Headquarters
127 Prospect Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06106
Direct: (860) 233-5626
NMLS ID: 2643

STAFF

Frank Sidoti
President
Direct: (860) 233-5626 Ext. 307
Email: fsidoti@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 5319
VISIT MY WEB PAGE

Feliks Viner
Secondary Market Manager
Direct: (860) 233-5626 Ext. 328
Email: fviner@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 68490
VISIT MY WEB PAGE

James Mangini
VP of Integrated Marketing
Direct: (860) 506-5706
Email: jmangini@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 40962

Fred Manning
Compliance Officer / Sr. Loan Officer
Direct: (860) 233-5626 Ext. 301
Email:fmanning@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 115360
VISIT MY WEB PAGE

Kevin Wright
Business Development Manager
Direct: (860) 233-5626 ext. 327
Email:kwright@firstworld.com

Scott Stoll
V.P. / Senior Loan Officer
Toll Free: (800) 422-0247 Ext. 302
Email: sstoll@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 102182
VISIT MY WEB PAGE

Brad Moore
V.P. / Senior Loan Officer
Direct: (860) 233-5626 Ext. 335
Email: bmoore@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 111675
VISIT MY WEB PAGE

Pierre Hill
Senior Loan Officer
Cell: (860) 922-1677
Email: phill@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 93117
VISIT MY WEB PAGE

Linda Streett
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: (860) 874-2044
Email: linda@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 78517
VISIT MY WEB PAGE

Oguz Kuruca
Loan Officer
Direct: (860) 970-1870
Email:okuruca@firstworld.com
NMLS#: 1250898
VISIT MY WEB PAGE

Robert Neighbours
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: (860) 680-1902
Email: bneighbours@firstworld.com
NMLS#: 103918
VISIT MY WEB PAGE

Jim White
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: (860) 233-5626 Ext. 336
Email: jwhite@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 79155
VISIT MY WEB PAGE

Fernando Vidal
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: (860) 233-5626 Ext. 338
Email:fvidal@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 66695
VISIT MY WEB PAGE

Michael Bagley
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: (860) 233-5626 Ext.399
Email:mbagley@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 156711
VISIT MY WEB PAGE

William Slattery
Loan Officer
Direct: (860) 729-9836
Email: wslattery@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 101556
VISIT MY WEB PAGE

Alexandra Casabianca
Loan Officer
Direct: 203-508-0082
Email: solalexandra18@hotmail.com
NMLS #: 15221
VISIT MY WEB PAGE

Craig Cornelius
Loan Officer
Direct: 860-597-6340
Email: ccornelius@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 1038864

Richard L. Tracy
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: (203) 285-6113
Email: rtracy@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 58556
VISIT MY WEB PAGE

John Kirkutis
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: (970) 390-2521
Email: johnk@firstworld.com
NMLS#: 1424716
VISIT MY WEB PAGE

Marlene Jones
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: (860) 985-6324
Email:mjones@firstworld.com
NMLS#: 66609
VISIT MY WEB PAGE

Lisa Cabrera
Loan Officer
Direct: (860) 233-5626 Ext. 325
Email: lcabrera@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 196477
VISIT MY WEB PAGE

Betty T. Feigenbaum
Senior Loan Officer
Cell (860) 305-0894
NMLS #69051
VISIT MY WEB PAGE

George Lazos
Mortgage Consultant
Cell (860) 550-0689
NMLS #945472
VISIT MY WEB PAGE