Avon Branch
30 East Main Street
Avon, CT 06001
Direct: 860-200-8129
CT NMLS#: 1731601

STAFF

Aimée Yost
Mortgage Loan Officer/Loan Officer Assistant
Direct: 860-777-1900
Email: ayost@firstworld.com
NMLS#: 1786663

Denise Lanouette
Mortgage Consultant
Direct: 860-944-0280
Email: denise@firstworld.com
CT, MA & RI NMLS#: 1280257

Jon Pignatello
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct: 203-788-5118
Email: jpignatello@firstworld.com
NMLS#: 1733792

Lana Ochs
VP, Business Development/Loan Officer
Direct: 860-462-8553
Email: lana@firstworld.com
CT & MA NMLS#: 108700

Lisa Marie Pinto
Mortgage Consultant
Direct: 203-984-7141
Email: lisamarie@firstworld.com
NMLS#: 86958

Lynne Oliveri
Team Leader/Senior Loan Officer
Direct: 860-989-8008
Email: lynne@firstworld.com
NMLS#: 22204

Peter French
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: 860-212-3453
Email: pfrench@firstworld.com
NMLS#: 66625

Tom Roark
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct: 860-990-5831
Email: troark@firstworld.com
NMLS#: 1620348

Wayne Sweeney
Business Development Manager/Senior Loan Officer
Direct: 860-604-5046
Email: wsweeney@firstworld.com
NMLS#: 1066330