Avon Branch
30 East Main Street
Avon, CT 06001
Direct: 860-2008129
CT NMLS #: 1731601

STAFF

Arturo Aguilar
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct: 860-805-3425
Email: arturo@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 1212621

Denise Lanouette
Mortgage Consultant
Direct: 860-944-0280
Email: denise@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 1280257

Jon Pignatello
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct: 203-788-5118
Email: jpignatello@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 1733792

Lana Ochs
VP, Business Development/Loan Officer
Direct: 860-462-8553
Email: lana@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 108700

Lisa Marie Pinto
Mortgage Consultant
Direct: 203-984-7141
Email: lisamarie@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 86958

Lynne Oliveri
Team Leader/Sr. Loan Officer
Direct: 860-989-8008
Email: lynne@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 22204

Nurul Alam
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: 203-360-0938
Email: alam@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 873110

Paul Ramoya
Team Leader/ Sr. Loan Officer
Direct: 860-869-5676
Email: pramoya@firstworld.com
NMLS #: 162924

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on LinkedIn0